Announcing! MC Participating in 2014 CEO Sleepout to End Winnipeg Homelessness

I am excited to announce that I will be participating in my third CEO Sleep Out with Change For The Better and the Downtown Winnipeg BIZ, our goal is to end homelessness by the year 2024 in Winnipeg.

image

I encourage everybody to come on down to the press release next week and hear for yourself from some exciting participants (like me) as well as details about who else will be there. I am really excited and have to share it now that my fellow Manitoba Hero and North Ender Althea Guiboche is also going to be joining us at the city of sleep out this year!

Come on down to the CEO Sleepout Press Conference is on August 7th from 10-11AM at United Way of Winnipeg!

More info here http://www.changeforthebetter.org/index.php/archives/person_type/ceo

What do YOU think?!

